The Personnel Policies Committee (PPC) for Certified Staff represents certified employees within Pulaski County Special School District. The committee is comprised of at least five and no more than 14 classroom teachers and three certified administration, one of which may be the superintendent.

  • Brenda Robinson, Chairperson

  • OPEN, Secretary

  • Robert Austin

  • Amanda Carreiro

  • Lawanda Jordan

  • Dr. Lisa Watson

  • Shawn Burgess

  • Dr. Charles McNulty, Superintendent